WCBA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fishing tommorrow (sunday 02/05)

Go down

Fishing tommorrow (sunday 02/05) Empty Fishing tommorrow (sunday 02/05)

Post  paulo Sat May 01, 2010 3:11 pm

I would like to fish either area 51 or Hatzic tommorrow but I've never been to either location. I have a 12' alumminum on a trailer and I am still not clear if I can get this into Hatzic or not. If someone would like to go or buddy up that would be greatly appreciated. I am still a bit of a newbie but I am willing to take my lumps. I have all what I need as far as gear . The boat has either a 15h or 9.9h and a electric. If someone is interested let me know please. I will check back here periodically today.
I have fished Silvermere a bit and enjoy it, met a few fellas out there as well from the site but it has gotten too stupid out there with the politics so I'm looking for new water. Thanks to all. Paul.

paulo

Back to top Go down

Fishing tommorrow (sunday 02/05) Empty Re: Fishing tommorrow (sunday 02/05)

Post  Guest Sat May 01, 2010 4:10 pm