WCBA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

need your guys opinion

3 posters

Go down

need your guys opinion Empty need your guys opinion

Post  andy Wed Mar 10, 2010 9:17 pm

hey guys i was thinking of adding a directions section to the the forum to give people directions to certain lakes or to ask for directions to the lakes what do you guys think let me know
andy
andy
king basser
king basser

http://www.westcoastbassanglers.webs.com

Back to top Go down

need your guys opinion Empty Re: need your guys opinion

Post  Guest Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:23 am

Hey Andy, As a newbie I would find that very helpful. I need all the help I can get....lol.

Back to top Go down

need your guys opinion Empty need your guys opinion

Post  Guest Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:33 am

id be all for it too. i need all the help i can get too lol

Back to top Go down

Post  newsman Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:44 am

Good idea.

newsman
world record holder
world record holder

Back to top Go down

Post  Jakejasper Thu Apr 08, 2010 2:59 am

Great idea, since moving from ontario i have only found basss spots to fish in judson hatzic fishtrap creek albert dyck and mill lake i have recently found chadsey but would love to find pepin creek and some other spots.

Jakejasper

Back to top Go down

Post  andy Thu Apr 08, 2010 3:22 pm

this section is now up and running so if any one needs direction just post it in that section
andy
andy
king basser
king basser

http://www.westcoastbassanglers.webs.com

Back to top Go down

Post  newsman Thu Apr 08, 2010 7:55 pm

Good idea.

I have told people for years, that keeping fishing spots secret just give persons with other agendas the terminate a fishery. I learned this first hand twenty five years ago, when I wanted to take my nephews fishing in the creeks I fished back in the sixties.